Johanniter Krankenhaus Oberhausen

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Oberarzt / kommissarische Klinikleitung Josef Karl Wiemann +49 (0)208 697 - 4201 josefkarl.wiemann@evkln.de
Fanar Othman Oberarzt +49 (0)208 697 - 4201 fanar.othman@evkln.de
Stavroula Toukmaktsi Oberärztin +49 (0)208 697 - 4201 stavroula.toukmaktsi@evkln.de

Arztassistentinnen

Brita Kasper Arztassistentin brita.kasper@evkln.de
Melanie Iland Arztassistentin melanie.iland@evkln.de
Mandy Grosser Arztassistentin mandy.grosser@evkln.de

Sekretariat

Rita Hankel Sekretariat Chefarzt +49 (0)208 697 - 4201 +49 (0)208 697 - 4203 rita.hankel@evkln.de

Ambulanz

Barbara Schwark Krankenschwester Ambulanz +49 (0)208 697 - 4211 barbara.schwark@evkln.de

Atmungstherapeuten

Kerstin Brinkmann Atmungstherapeutin kerstin.brinkmann@evkln.de
Schwerpunkte: RICU
Andre Steiniger Atmungstherapeut andre.steiniger@evkln.de
Schwerpunkte: RICU
Michaela Niedballa für Atemtherapie michaela.niedballa@evkln.de
Schwerpunkte: RICU

Stationspflegeleitung

Station 02    
Lungen-u. Bronchialheilkunde/TBC
Stationspflegeleitung
Andrea Funck  
Tel.: +49 (0)208 697-46 02

Station 03    
Lungen-u. Bronchialheilkunde/TBC
Stationspflegeleitung
Claudia Spieler 
Tel.: +49 (0)208 697-46 03